Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Southeast Texas OB/GYN Associates, P.A.

OB/GYNs located in Beaumont, TX

39 total reviews

Southeast Texas OB/GYN Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Texas OB/GYN Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann N.
Submitted 02/24/21
Mrs. Cheshire was very friendly and quick to be able to answer any concerns I had. I’m glad I chose to go with her after having to switch from Dr. Bost after he left. I Highly recommend her.
Natasha S.
Submitted 01/25/21
I was referred by a friend and it was one of the best referrals ever. I feel so comfortable with Mrs. Chessire. I love being able to talk to her about anything.
Tessa M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I have been going to Dr. Pieternelle since I was 15 years old! He delivered all 5 of my beautiful children. He always puts his patients first and has amazing bedside manner. I no longer live in Beaumont, but still come to SETX obgyn just for him.
Claire M.
Submitted 03/09/20
I had a wonderful experience, the staff was really nice and helpful, and made me feel very comfortable, they answered all my questions, and after many years of suffering, I was finally able to get answers. NP Verrill was very kind, and was very understanding of my problem, she took the time to explain everything and provided the best care I could have asked for!
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/21/20
I love Dr Kirby & the employees here. Only problem I have is other patients being rude & stuck up towards me in this office..
Angie P.
Submitted 01/13/20
I do not look forward to exam day, but Lori Verrill is so kind & goes out of her way to make me feel better, while being professional too. She makes a difference & I highly recommend her!
Brooke P.
Submitted 06/18/19
I've been seeing Mrs. Lori for about 4-5 years now and I wouldn't trade her or my experience for anything in this world. I've move out of town a few times and Instead of staying within my new city limits I travel to my appointments with her. She's that great. She's extremely personable, kind, warm hearted and makes you feel so comfortable, almost like I'm speaking with my own mother. Its the best feeling in the world to have a provider who cares, and just makes what's supposed to be an uncomfortable feeling to most, like a walk in the park. I will forever be excited to see her no matter the issues lol. I've even sent a few of my friends and co workers to her and they feel the exact same way that I do. Thanks for being you Mrs. Lori, God placed you in this field for this very reason. The healthcare system needs more hearts like yours.
Ashley F.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Pieternelle is awesome! He has fantatic bedside manner and was amazing when my daughter was born 2 years ago. If there is ever something I don't understand, he goes into deep detail explaining it to me so that I get it. I recommend him to literally everyone. Thank you for everything, Dr. P!
Bailey A.
Submitted 10/11/18
I saw a doctor in this practice who I became to strongly dislike. I had to switch doctors or I would have left this practice for good. Upon switching I knew I had to switch to a woman. Dr. Sherman's name had excellent reviews online and many strangers via Facebook recommended her. Dr. Sherman changed my life.. I was very unhappy and was having problems and she was patient, kind, and gave me all of the information I needed to feel informed and comfortable. Not only that, she found a lump in my breast at age 26 that ended up just being dense tissue - but it was never brought to my attention before and I'm thankful she wanted to make sure it was nothing. I will never switch doctors because I am so thankful for Dr. Sherman and recommend her to everyone when it's asked for recommendations of an OBGYN. Not only is she amazing but as is her staff and I'm very thankful for all of them.
Karen L.
Submitted 09/14/18
Jennifer Sigler and her nurse Whitney are incredible! Jennifer took the time to listen to all my concerns, reassure me, explain everything to me and let me make my own choice for my body. When I had an emergency they got me in immediately & Whitney was right there beside me holding my hand and comforting me. Jennifer has done everything in her power to make my condition as painless and manageable as possible, all while letting me be in control. They have called after hours and on days off to check on me and have went above and beyond with my care. It's truly like having two friends, who happen to be medical professionals, caring for you, rather than two medical professionals just doing their job. I'm so glad I made the decision to choose their office!
Bailey G.
Submitted 09/05/18
LOVE this place!! I've been going here for close to 8 years now! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Marisa O.
Submitted 07/16/18
I love NP Jennifer Sigler and her nurse Whitney. They are both so professional and kind. Jennifer takes the time to listen to your concerns and ensures patient-centered goals and care!
Pam S.
Submitted 07/05/18
Great!!!! But your computers were down and I couldn’t reschedule for next year. Can you help me now? Thanks!!!
Linda J.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Kirby the absolute kindest and informative!!!!!!
Bridget T.
Submitted 05/10/18
Whitney and NP Jennifer Sigler are amazing. Profession, kind, and efficient describe the ladies in the mid county office of SETXOGA!
Leslie C.
Submitted 05/03/18
Amazing staff!!!! Always friendly and kind. Dr Cheshire is so sweet and kind. Very attentive when I'm in her office. Simply love this office!!!
Sharon Y.
Submitted 05/02/18
Wonderful everyone was very professional and friendly as well. I always felt comfortable and welcome.
SOPHIA H.
Submitted 05/01/18
Very friendly staff. Very clean. Dr. Sigler was amazing! Highly recommend.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 04/26/18
Great service across the board!
Jerilee W.
Submitted 04/26/18
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Pieternell! He takes all of your concerns very seriously but he also keeps it real with you! His bedside manner is the best and I would recommended him to anyone! I got pregnant in my early 20’s and he delivered my child for me and made me feel very cared for. He’s seriously the best!